If I change to a yearly plan with I be charged twice? Will I get a credit for my existing plan? How do I upgrade?
If you have a monthly subscription and would like to upgrade to an annual plan or a different monthly plan, you can do so by going to the 'Modify Subscription' page in the Launchpad.
If you upgrade from one plan to another, you will be given a credit for the remaining time on your existing plan at checkout.
The total charge to upgrade your plan will be displayed on the checkout page as the 'checkout total'.